BNT NZ SuperTourers

Next event…

Waikato 250

Latest News

Fuchs 500 crowd

Big crowds witness V8 changing of the guard at Pukekohe

Simon Evans and Shane van Gisbergen

Van Gisbergen and Evans claim first V8 title with BNT NZ SuperTourers victories

Pukekohe Fuchs 500

Smeg Racing Duo Take out Race 1 at Pukekohe


2 minutes with Simon Evans 

Series Points

Series Points Series Points

2014/2015 BNT NZ SuperTourer
overall drivers title

Pos Driver Overall
26th Dominic Storey 141
22nd Shaun Varney 269
20th Chris Hanley 464
17th Angus Fogg 525
9th John McIntyre 622
10th Mark Gibson 616
8th Ant Pedersen 623
4th Richard Moore 680
5th Andre Heimgartner 662
18th Mitch Cunningham 491
2nd Simon Evans 758
21st Tim Edgell 463
12th Greg Murphy 606


Pos Driver Overall
1st Shane van Gisbergen 1203
2nd Simon Evans 1158
3rd Tim Slade 973
4th Richard Moore 951
5th Jack Perkins 944
6th Greg Murphy 934
7th Andre Heimgartner 931
8th John McIntyre 882
9th Mark Gibson 874
10th Shae Davies 836
11th Paul Manuell 828
12th Steve Owen 825
13th Tim Edgell 792
14th Tony D’Alberto 758


Points for 2014/2015 season will be allocated by the table listed on the schedule page


Live Results Live Results

Next Event

Waikato 250

31 Jan - 1 Feb 2015

Hampton Downs


Driver Profiles

Social Media

Advanced Custom Facebook Likebox Widget

Twitter Widget


Show more videos»